01946 692422

Shopping Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.



Collaboration and partnership are at the heart of all we do.

From major organisations to tiny community groups, and from international artists to local schools, every relationship is precious.

Below we list just some examples of partners who have joined forces with Rosehill to create shared value in our community.

Rosehill is an exemplar organisation, welcoming and outward facing, developing strong relationships with the community and delivering work of the highest quality, accessible by everyone, in particular young people and children facing barriers to engagement. Prism Arts have thoroughly enjoyed our partnership and Rosehill have regularly achieved sell-out audiences for our touring work.
Catherine Coulthard, Director, Prism Arts

Aldeburgh Music
Allerdale Borough Council
Allerdale Wellbeing Forum
Arlecdon Primary School
Arts Council England
Arts Out West
Austin Hope Pilkington
Beckermet Primary School
Beckstone Primary School
Bookwell Primary School
Bransty Primary School
Beacon Museum, Whitehaven
Britain's Energy Coast
Carlisle City Council
Cardboard Citizens
Carnegie Theatre and Arts Centre, Workington
Cleator Moor Civic Hall
Crosscanonby Primary School
Children and the Arts
Coastal Communities Fund
Cockermouth Harmonic Society
Cockermouth School Choir
Colwinston Charitable Trust
Copeland Borough Council
Copeland Community Fund
Cumbria Community Foundation
Cumbria County Council
Cumbria Music Hub
Cumbria Tourism
Cumbria Youth Alliance
Derwent Vale Primary School
Distington Community School
D'Oyly Carte Trust
Eliot and Black
English Touring Opera
Ennerdale Primary School
Ernest Cook Trust
EU Regional Development Programme for England
Ewanrigg and Netherton Community Centre
FCC Communities Foundation
Fairfield Junior School
Sir John Fisher Foundation
Frizington Primary School
J Paul Getty Jr Charitable Trust
Gosforth Primary School
Hadfield Trust
Hensingham Primary School
ICONs donors
Jericho Primary School
Key Fund
Lakes College West Cumbria
Lamplugh Primary School
Lamplugh Village Hall
Linbury Trust
Live & Electric
Low Level Waste Repository
Lowca Community School
Mahogany Opera Group
Maryport Extended Schools Partnership
Mayfield School
Mirehouse Community Centre
Monkwray Primary School
Montreal Primary School, Cleator Moor
Moor Row Primary School
Moorclose Community Centre
Moresby Primary School
Muncaster Castle
National Grid
National Foundation for Youth Music
National Lottery Heritage Fund
National Youth Choirs of Great Britain
North Copeland Youth Partnership
Northern Cultural Regeneration Fund
Northside Primary School
Nuclear Decommissioning Authority
Orgill Primary School, Egremont
Parton School
Prism Arts
Plumbland Village Hall
Regional Growth Fund
Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester
St Bees School
St Bees Village Primary School
St Bega's School, Eskdale
St Begh's Primary School, Whitehaven
St Bridget's Primary School, Egremont
St James's Primary School
St Joseph's Primary School, Frizington
St Mary's School, Kells
St Michael's and St Patrick's Primary School
St Patrick's Primary School, Cleator Moor
Savoy Educational Trust
Seascale Primary School
Sellafield Ltd
Solway Singers
Tanzanian Link Project West Cumbria
Thursby Village Hall
Turning Point
University of Bristol
University of Cumbria
Valley Primary School
Victoria Infant and Junior School
Vulture Club
West Cumberland Choral Society
West Cumbria Carers
Garfield Weston Foundation
Whitehaven Town Council
The White Mare, Beckermet
Wigton Choral Society
Workington Academy
Workington Town Council
Youth Music

We are grateful to the following organisations for capital funding:

We are grateful to the following organisations for revenue funding:


We are grateful to the following organisations for their in kind support: