01946 692422

Shopping Cart


Your Cart is currently empty.

 

Home What's On Film

Film

Home What's On Film

Film: Men (15)

In the aftermath of a personal tragedy, Harper retreats alone to the beautiful English countryside, hoping to have found a place to heal. However, someone or something from the surrounding woods appears to be stalking her.

Performance times and tickets

  • Thursday 30 June • 2pm
  • Tickets £6.50 • £5 U26/matinées
    Plus booking fee


  • book now

Film: A-Ha: The Movie (12a)

Three musicians, all in their fifties, are back on tour. They have fans in every age group and play in huge sold-out arenas around the world.

Performance times and tickets

  • Friday 8 July • 2pm & 7.30pm
    Thursday 14 July • 2pm

  • Tickets £6.50 • £5 U26/matinées
    Plus booking fee


  • book now

Film: Top Gun: Maverick (12a)

After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy's top aviators, Pete Maverick Mitchell is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him.

Performance times and tickets

  • Saturday 16 July • 2pm & 7.30pm
    Thursday 21 July • 2pm & 7.30pm*

    *SUBTITLED SCREENING

  • Tickets £6.50 • £5 U26/matinées
    Plus booking fee


  • book now

Film: Lightyear (PG)

The story of Buzz Lightyear and his adventures to infinity and beyond.

Performance times and tickets

  • Friday 29 July • 11am* & 2pm
    Saturday 30 July • 2pm & 6pm
    Tuesday 2 August • 11am & 2pm*
    Thursday 4 August • 11am & 2pm
    *RELAXED SCREENINGS

  • Tickets £6.50 • £5 U26/matinées
    Plus booking fee


  • book now

Film: Minions 2: The Rise of Gru (U)

The untold story of one twelve-year-old's dream to become the world's greatest supervillain.

Performance times and tickets

  • Tuesday 9 August • 11am* & 2pm
    Saturday 13 August • 2pm* & 6pm
    Tuesday 16 August • 11am & 2pm
    Thursday 18 August • 11am & 2pm
    *RELAXED SCREENINGS

  • Tickets £6.50 • £5 U26/matinées
    Plus booking fee


  • book now

Film: The Railway Children Return

Follow a group of children who are evacuated to a Yorkshire village during the Second World War, where they encounter a young soldier who, like them, is far away from home.

Performance times and tickets

  • Wednesday 24 August • 11am & 2pm
    Saturday 27 August • 11am* & 2pm
    Tuesday 30 August • 11am & 2pm
    Thursday 1 September • 11am & 2pm
    *RELAXED SCREENINGS

  • Tickets £5
    Plus booking fee


  • book now

Film: André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days are Here Again

The wait is over! After two long years, maestro André Rieu is performing from his hometown of Maastricht once again! We are proud to present André’s brand-new summer concert - Happy Days are Here Again!

Performance times and tickets

  • Saturday 27 August • 7pm
    Sunday 28 August • 3pm

  • Tickets £15 • £7.50 U26/matinées
    Plus booking fee


  • book now

Film: Funding for film programme

Film screenings have returned to Rosehill, and we are grateful for the funding that has helped us to do this.

Performance times and tickets

  • See our full What's On listings for details
  • Tickets

lunch and evening dining
afternoon tea
read more >

 
We are grateful to the following organisations for capital funding:
capital





We are grateful to the following organisations for revenue funding:
revenuejun19





 

We are grateful to the following organisations for their in kind support:

supporters