01946 692422

Shopping Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.


Board members

Rosehill Board members are representatives from the private, public and third sector.

Rosehill Arts Trust Board Members (Trustees):

Norman Clarkson (Chair)

Roger Wilson

Joan Fisher (Secretary of Friends of Rosehill)

Pam Easdon

Carol Johnson

Fiona Powley

Yvonne Clarkson

Peter Mann

Maureen Monkhouse

Lucy Gallagher (née Sekers)

Peter Maher

Andy Smith

Paul Terry


Other Board Members

Tim Knowles







bottom left_2016

Rosehill Theatre, Moresby, Whitehaven
Cumbria, CA28 6SE
We are grateful to the following organisations for capital funding:

bec   coastal linbury   garfield-western    wren     fcc jpgettyccff

We are grateful to the following organisations for revenue funding:

ace llw  ccc cumbria-community-foundation


buy rimadyl 75mg . diet pills that work . lotto dominator formula