Gift Vouchers
  • All
  • Today
  • This Week

All

Web Stepping Out

Whitehaven Theatre Group: Stepping Out

Theatre

Wednesday 4th September, 19:00

Web Stepping Out

Whitehaven Theatre Group: Stepping Out

Theatre

Thursday 5th September, 19:00

Web Stepping Out

Whitehaven Theatre Group: Stepping Out

Theatre

Friday 6th September, 19:00

Web Stepping Out

Whitehaven Theatre Group: Stepping Out

Theatre

Saturday 7th September, 19:00

431058998 918485366946473 1452724622963823942 N

Frankenstein (on a Budget)

Theatre

Sunday 29th September, 19:30

Landscape Image2

The Bar at the Edge of Time - The Solway Hall

Theatre Get Involved

Thursday 3rd October, 11:00

Landscape Image2

The Bar at the Edge of Time - The Solway Hall

Theatre Get Involved

Thursday 3rd October, 13:30

Landscape Image2

The Bar at the Edge of Time - The Solway Hall

Theatre Get Involved

Friday 4th October, 11:00

Landscape Image2

The Bar at the Edge of Time - The Solway Hall

Theatre Get Involved

Friday 4th October, 13:30

Hs Sq 1701966739

Highly Suspect: Murder at the Movies

Theatre

Friday 18th October, 19:30

Frankenstain

Oddsocks: ROGER Radio Attempts Frankenstein

Family Theatre

Saturday 26th October, 19:30

Logo Square2

WADAOS: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Theatre Family

Wednesday 6th November, 19:30

Logo Square2

WADAOS: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Theatre Family

Thursday 7th November, 19:30

Logo Square2

WADAOS: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Theatre Family

Friday 8th November, 19:30

Logo Square2

WADAOS: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Theatre Family

Saturday 9th November, 14:30

Logo Square2

WADAOS: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Theatre Family

Saturday 9th November, 19:30

Murder Staged

MURDER: STAGED

Theatre

Saturday 16th November, 19:30

Santa S Christmas Cracker 2024 Landscape

Santa’s Christmas Cracker!

Family Theatre

Friday 6th December, 16:00

Our funders.

Reviews

Dorothy Palmer - 2023-07-09

Lovely little theatre with a very varied programme. Good bar, and a lovely atmosphere.

Helen Conolly - 2023-07-08

An intimate, cosy and comfortable theatre. Friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant bar area.
Rosehill consistently provides fantastic shows. We are fortunate to attract such talented performers to visit our theatre.

John Shallcross - 2023-07-07

Excellent productions in a friendly first class theatre. I haven't been disappointed, yet.

Linda Tranter - 2023-07-05

Rosehill is a hidden gem. The theatre is special and makes you feel as if you are going some where special.

Peter Hinde - 2023-07-06

Superb venue, clean, and the theatre is beautiful. Saw a film for the first time last night, sound and picture were awesome. Highly recommended.